Holy Transfiguration, Great Walsingham: Orthodoxy in Norfolk

Holy Transfiguration, Great Walsingham: Orthodoxy in Norfolk

Menu

Service Rota

Sun 4th Dec Holy Liturgy 10.30 a.m.

Sun 11th Dec Holy Liturgy 10.30 a.m. (followed by ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING)

Sun 18th Dec Holy Liturgy 10.30 a.m.

.............................................................................................................

Sat 24th Dec NATIVITY VIGIL (Great Compline and Mattins - shortened form) 6.00 p.m.

Sun 25th Dec NATIVITY HOLY LITURGY 10.30 a.m.

.............................................................................................................

Sun 1st Jan Holy Liturgy 10.30 a.m.

Sun 8th Jan THEOPHANY HOLY LITURGY (AND BLESSING OF WATERS) transferred from 6th

Sun 15th Jan Holy Liturgy 10.30 a.m.

Sun 22nd Jan Holy Liturgy 10.30 a.m.

Sun 29th Jan Holy Liturgy 10.30 a.m.

Thurs 2nd Feb MEETING (Presentation of Christ in the Temple) HOLY LITURGY 10.30 a.m.

Sun 5th Feb Holy Liturgy 10.30 a.m.

Sun 12th Feb Holy Liturgy 10.30 a.m.

Sun 19th Feb Holy Liturgy 10.30 a.m.

Sun 26th Feb Holy Liturgy 10.30 a.m.

If you need to phone Fr Christopher, his number is 01328-820108.